Because if you don't love Toronto,
you probably have no soul.
Ask Us Anything!
Submit to us!
Contributed to by:
Blaaargh
Swapmeet
DoinWork
LasRamblas
AmeliePoutine
DayByDays
FourOneSix
Waph
Archive
April 22nd
10:10 PM
April 21st
10:34 PM
Dominos Online Coupon Update

Dominos Online Coupon Update

6:28 PM
woweezonk: We are so happy to announce that thanks to the very generous people at The Beguiling and TCAF we are curating a small press room yet again this year!!! ♥♥♥
We’ve a really sweet lineup for 2014, so please do stop by the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area @ the Toronto Reference Library on May 10th & 11th ☺.☺
Our area will include the following awesomeee list of artists/publishers: 
Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.comPatrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.comGinette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.comClosed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.caMark ConneryMarc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.caAmy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.caBreakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.comKeith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.comRyan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.comPhil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.comLauren Albert - www.plslala.comAdam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.comAndy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.caSab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.comEric Williams - www.ericdraws.comLale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.caMichael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.caRosena Fung - www.rosenafung.comSelena Wong - www.selenawong.comJuli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.comSpace Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.comEunice Luk - www.euniceluk.comAlabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.comEthan Rilly - www.popehats.caOCADU Student Table Crew
We can’t wait to see you there!!! 


etteette: ♥3♥
seriously can’t wait for this ~ me and patrick are hosting a giant slumber party at our place!!!eee ~.~ ♥♥♥ a lot of familiar friends involved this year but also a few new ones too and we can’t wait to welcome you all to our small press room, exhibitor and visitor alike! 
hope to see you there! do drop by if you are in Toronto! 
you won’t want to miss it… 

woweezonk: We are so happy to announce that thanks to the very generous people at The Beguiling and TCAF we are curating a small press room yet again this year!!! ♥♥♥

We’ve a really sweet lineup for 2014, so please do stop by the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area @ the Toronto Reference Library on May 10th & 11th ☺.☺

Our area will include the following awesomeee list of artists/publishers: 

Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.com
Patrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.com
Ginette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.com
Closed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.ca
Mark Connery
Marc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.ca
Amy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.ca
Breakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.com
Keith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.com
Ryan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.com
Phil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.com
Lauren Albert - www.plslala.com
Adam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.com
Andy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.ca
Sab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.com
Eric Williams - www.ericdraws.com
Lale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.ca
Michael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.ca
Rosena Fung - www.rosenafung.com
Selena Wong - www.selenawong.com
Juli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.com
Space Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.com
Eunice Luk - www.euniceluk.com
Alabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.com
Ethan Rilly - www.popehats.ca
OCADU Student Table Crew

We can’t wait to see you there!!! 

etteette♥3♥

seriously can’t wait for this ~ me and patrick are hosting a giant slumber party at our place!!!eee ~.~ ♥♥♥ a lot of familiar friends involved this year but also a few new ones too and we can’t wait to welcome you all to our small press room, exhibitor and visitor alike! 

hope to see you there! do drop by if you are in Toronto! 

you won’t want to miss it… 

April 18th
3:27 PM
torontodesign: It’s Toronto, Jim.

torontodesign: It’s Toronto, Jim.

April 17th
6:36 PM
6:30 PM

ovoaubrih: Yet another video of aubrih gettin’ it.

(via qualitymeat)

10:24 AM

Anonymous asked:


Tim Horton's is appalling. Burnt, weak coffee. "Baked" goods from frozen. WTF are those eggs, and how do they even have crispy chicken now. NOT worth it.

I feel like you’re expecting a lot from Tim Hortons and maybe that’s why you’re upset with them. Coffee seems too trivial to waste snobbery on, no? Like, is this $2-$5 drink really the thing you want to hinge your identity as a tastemaker on?

8:15 AM

Anonymous asked:


Wtf is Tim Hortons though

donutduchess:

tim hortons is my life, and without it i would be nothing. it is what fuels me, what makes me want to see the light of tomorrow. wikipedia defines it is “a Canadian multinational fast casual restaurant” but it is so much more. tim hortons is indescribable as it is not solely canada’s most beloved chain coffee and bake shop, but a full experience. even the scent of fresh coffee brewing, hot donuts right out of the oven, and the faint lingering of burned bagels is enough to set my head spinning. you can’t simply just ask a canadian to define tim hortons, because tim hortons defines a canadian

12:05 AM
peterfromtexas: Meanwhile in Toronto

peterfromtexas: Meanwhile in Toronto

(via unapologeticradfem)

April 16th
8:13 PM

freshest-tittymilk: gdi, toronto…